Loot

17 Sep

It’s been a while, blogging world! The combination of moving back to college and a bad cold has made blogging difficult. But, I have gotten lots of packages from swapping, and since I’m too fried to come up with a real post, here’s some loot:

Araucania Ranco Multy

Claudia Handpaint Yarns Fingering

Cosmic Fibers Yarn Lyra

Frog Tree Alpaca Sportweight

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light

Malabrigo Sock

Opal something that I'm not exactly sure

Premier Yarns Serenity Sock Weight

Regia Sock DK

The Sanguine Gryphon Sappho I

And some other, non-yarny things, but I am tired and worn out and this is what I remembered to photograph. Real post coming soon, guys. Promise.

7 Responses to “Loot”

  1. Jill Merrill September 17, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

    Swag? Do you possibly mean Swap, or is Swag some cool word of which I am not yet aware? Pretty stuff. 🙂

  2. Michaela September 29, 2011 at 3:11 pm #

    super pretty yarn!!! totally jealous!

  3. Jill Merrill September 29, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

    one guess at how Michaela found your blog. 😉

    Seriously she is very cool. Read her profile on Etsy. I think you’ll like.

  4. erin mcdonald October 10, 2011 at 11:05 am #

    Fill me in on how you joined this swap group?? I did a swap with the Ravelry group Blog Hub last spring and would love to do it again…. I am 19vesperstreet on Ravelry. That is impressive yarny goodness!

  5. Michaela October 10, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

    I found you through you’re mom’s etsy shop!!
    I just updated my etsy profile, but apparently we’re long lost twins! =)

  6. Sarah October 10, 2011 at 6:18 pm #

    Ooh, Malabrigo sock is one of my favorite yarns, and I love self-striping Regia. Looks like you have many, many hours of knitting ahead of you.

Leave a comment