Oops.

6 Jan

So, sometimes things get in the way of the blogging.

And then, sometimes, inertia happens.

And sometimes, then, it’s suddenly months later and there has been no blogging.

And sometimes this leads to…

.

.

.

.

.

BLOGGING AGAIN!!! 😀

Not this second because I need to run out to get my Fancy Mitts fixed because they are in Distress, but later today, there will be a Blog Post and it will Talk About Things, like 12 sweaters in 2012 and blocking Agnes (I made an Agnes, by the way!) and also why I won’t be filling you in on all the things you’ve missed because I haven’t been blogging.

So, until a few hours, my good friends.

Leave a Reply

