Aaaaaand it’s February 3rd, not second.

4 Feb

Somehow I missed that today is the third and I forgot to do a day of photographs! Oh no!

But then I realized that this whole blog is kind of like old FOs, so that sort of counts.

And THEN I had the brilliant idea that I didn’t ever do an End Of The Year Post with pictures of all my FOs from the year, and that seemed like fun.

Voilà!

very long break

Roughly speaking, all my FOs from 2011. There may be a few missing, I am certainly missing some brain cells.

Leave a Reply

